Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Pack Up The Plantation - Live


save 0

Share on

Artist - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 

Title - Pack Up The Plantation - Live

Format - Double LP 180-Gram Vinyl

Mastered by Chris Bellman


Pack Up The Plantation: Live! Is the first live album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. It was primarily recorded at the Wiltern Theatre during their 1985 tour, but also includes several tracks from previous tours. The album features Petty hits such as 'American Girl', 'Refugee' and 'You Got Lucky' alongside covers like 'So You Want to Be a Rock n Roll Star', 'Needles and Pins', and 'Shout'.



A1 So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star 3:31
A2 Needles And Pins 2:24
A3 The Waiting 5:10
A4 Breakdown 7:43
B1 American Girl 3:53
B2 It Ain't Nothin' To Me 6:05
B3 Insider 5:24
B4 Rockin' Around (With You) 3:22
C1 Refugee 5:21
C2 I Need To Know 2:33
C3 Southern Accents 5:22
C4 Rebels 6:13
D1 Don't Bring Me Down 3:50
D2 You Got Lucky 4:23
D3 Shout 9:32
D4 Stories We Could Tell 3:49

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.