Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at Fillmore 1997


save 0

Share on

Artist - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Title - Live at Fillmore 1997

Format - 3x Vinyl LPs

Label - Warner

Mastered by and Lacquer Cut By Chris Bellman


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. 6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features some of the high points of the residency.

The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions - paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by. This vinyl set includes 33 tracks, 18 of which are covers - 2 hours of music.


A1 Pre-Show (Spoken Interlude)
A2 Jammin' Me
Songwriter  Bob Dylan, Mike Campbell, Tom Petty
A3 Listen To Her Heart 3:23
A4 Around And Around
Songwriter  Chuck Berry
A5 Good Evening (Spoken Interlude)
A6 Lucille
Songwriter  Albert Collins (2), Little Richard
A7 Call Me The Breeze
Songwriter  J.J. Cale
A8 Cabin Down Below 2:55
A9 The Internet, Whatever That Is (Spoken Interlude)
A10 Time Is On My Side
Written By  De Angelo, Kenneth Taylor-King, Peter Schmitz
B1 You Don't Know How It Feels 6:28
B2 I'd Like To Love You Baby
Songwriter  J.J. Cale
B3 Ain't No Sunshine
Songwriter  Bill Withers
B4 Homecoming Queen Intro (Spoken Interlude)
B5 The Date I Had With The Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
Songwriter  Mike Campbell, Tom Petty
B6 Bye Bye Johnny
Songwriter  Chuck Berry
C1 Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (Spoken Interlude)
C2 Heartbreakers Beach Party 4:25
C3 Angel Dream 3:08
C4 The Wild One, Forever 3:24
C5 American Girl 2:37
C6 Let's Hear It For Howie And Scott (Spoken Interlude)
C7 You Really Got Me 2:43
C8 Runnin' Down A Dream 4:59
D1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
D2 It's All Over Now
D3 Mr. Roger McGuinn (Spoken Interlude)
D4 It Won't Be Wrong
D5 You Ain't Going Nowhere
D6 Eight Miles High 5:34
D7 Honey Bee 5:10
E1 John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentleman (Spoken Interlude)
E2 Boogie Chillen 8:19
E3 Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier (Spoken Interlude)
E4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:01
E5 You Wreck Me
E6 Shakin' All Over 2:50
E7 Free Fallin' 4:59
F1 Mary Jane's Last Dance 10:27
F2 Louie Louie 3:52
F3 Gloria 9:51
F4 Alright For Now 2:33
F5 Goodnight (Spoken Interlude)