Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Tom Petty - Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture She's The One)


save 0

Share on

Artist - Tom Petty

Title - Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture She's The One)

Format -  1 LP Vinyl 

Label - Warner Brothers

Mastered By Chris Bellman


To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of She’s The One, we are releasing a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of this album. The original album included several songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album (recently included as the "All The Rest" disc in the "Wildflowers & All The Rest" re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era.

Ryan Ulyate (Tom’s long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as aTom Petty And The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album. Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker “105 Degrees” (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale’s “Thirteen Days”, “One of Life’s Little Mysteries” (another Petty original), and an instrumental (“French Disconnection”) in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album. An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included.

The new title is a reference to one of the stand-out tracks on the album, for which there will be a video. The new album will have brand new artwork, and this version will replace the existing physical versions of "She’s The One."



A1 Angel Dream (No. 2)
A2 Grew Up Fast 5:08
A3 Change The Locks 4:53
A4 Zero From Outer Space
A5 Asshole 3:11
A6 One Of Life's Little Mysteries
B1 Walls (No. 3)
B2 Thirteen Days
B3 105 Degrees
B4 Climb That Hill
B5 Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
B6 French Disconnection
Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.