Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

The Toasters - 2 Tone Army


save 0

Share on

Artist - The Toasters

Title - 2 Tone Army

Format - Single 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Label - Jump Up Records



Vinyl reissue collection of classic 90's ska gems from the band that started the American third wave of ska.

Includes the MTV "120 Minutes" hits "2 Tone Army" and "I Wasn't Going To Call You Anyway" alongside 14 more fan favorites.

Includes guest spots by Laurel Aitken, Lester Sterling of The Skatalites, King Django, and The Ventures' guitarist Jerry McGee.



A1 2-Tone Army
A2 Talk Is Cheap
A3 Friends
A4 Secret Agent Man
A5 Chuck Berry
A6 Mouse
A7 Hard Man Fe Dead
B1 Don't Come Running
B2 Properly
B3 Maxwell Smart
B4 I Wasn't Going To Call You Anyway
B5 Speak Your Mind
B6 Skaternity
B7 Dave Goes Crazy
B8 2-Tone Army (Special Forces Version)
B9 Skartoon