Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

The Cure - Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me


save 0

Share on

Artist - The Cure

Title - Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me

Format - 2x Colored Red Vinyl LPs

Label - Rhino

Lacquer Cut by Chris Bellman


Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me is the seventh studio album by English rock band The Cure, originally released in May 1987. 

The album followed the release of the Standing On The Beach singles compilation the previous year, and came out right after goth began hitting the mainstream.

 The Cure ceased to be an underground band, and became a mainstream success with the release of the band’s biggest single (and probably their most memorable song to date) Just Like Heaven. 



A1 The Kiss 6:15
A2 Catch 2:43
A3 Torture 4:15
A4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep 4:52
B1 Why Can't I Be You? 3:12
B2 How Beautiful You Are... 5:12
B3 The Snake Pit 6:58
B4 Hey You !!! 2:22
C1 Just Like Heaven 3:30
C2 All I Want 5:19
C3 Hot Hot Hot !!! 3:33
C4 One More Time 4:30
C5 Like Cockatoos 3:39
D1 Icing Sugar 3:49
D2 The Perfect Girl 2:34
D3 A Thousand Hours 3:23
D4 Shiver And Shake 3:28
D5 Fight 4:27