Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

The Aggrolites - IV


save 0

Share on

Artist - The Aggrolites

Title - IV

Format - 2x 45 rpm Vinyl LPs

Label - Pirate Press Records

Mastered By Gene Grimaldi


To many fans, this album really represents the point when this band permanently affixed themselves as a 'forever' staple in the reggae world.

It was broadcast far and wide thanks to the support of Hellcat/Epitaph, and just like the tunes, the band was carried far and wide too - literally. Nonstop.• First time ever pressed as a double LP (Cut LOUD @ 45rpm!)

A1 Firecracker
A2 What A Complex
A3 Wild Time
A4 Feelin' Alright
A5 The Sufferer
B1 It's Time To Go
B2 By Her Side
B3 Brother Jacob
B4 Musically On Top
B5 Reggae Summertime
C1 Ever Want To Try
C2 Keep Moving On
C3 Tear That Falls
C4 Gotta Find Someone Better
C5 Lick It Up
D1 The Least I Could Do
D2 Runnin' Strong
D3 Precious And Few
D4 Tonight
D5 Soul Gathering
D6 It's Gonna Be O.K.