Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Spoon - Kill The Moonlight


save 0

Share on

Artist - Spoon

Title - Kill The Moonlight

Format - Single White Colored Vinyl LP

Label - Matador 

20th Anniversary Reissue - 2022


Kill the Moonlight is the fourth album by Spoon, originally released in 2002. The album features a stripped-down, minimal sound that incorporates various different instruments such as tambourines and pianos along with an idiosyncratic production style.

The album has gone on to receive critical acclaim with it's lead single "The Way We Get By" being used in various television shows, and is regarded as Spoon's magnum opus.


A1 Small Stakes 3:01
A2 The Way We Get By 2:39
A3 Something To Look Forward To 2:17
A4 Stay Don't Go 3:35
A5 Jonathan Fisk 3:16
A6 Paper Tiger 3:08
B1 Someone Something 2:49
B2 Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29
B3 All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 3:12
B4 You Gotta Feel It 1:29
B5 Back To Life 2:22
B6 Vittorio E. 3:40