Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Queens Of The Stone Age


save 0

Share on


Artist - Queens Of The Stone Age

Title - Queens Of The Stone Age (Self Titled)

Format - Single Vinyl LP

Label - Matador Recoords



The landmark, debut album is back in print for the first time in 10 years, restored to it's original sequence with artwork by Frank Kozik. Featuring obi-strip designed by longtime collaborator Boneface and pressed on standard black vinyl. 

It was primarily written and recorded in April 1998 by founding member Josh Homme and his former Kyuss bandmate Alfredo Hernandez, with Hernández playing drums and Homme singing and playing the rest of the instruments. 


1 Regular John
2 Avon
3 If Only
4 Walkin' On The Sidewalks
5 You Would Know
6 How To Handle A Rope
7 Mexicola
8 Hispanic Impressions
9 You Can't Quit Me Baby
10 Give The Mule What He Wants
11 I Was A Teenage Hand Model