Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Neil Young - Live at Royce Hall 1971


save 0

Share on

Artist - Neil Young

Title - Live at Royce Hall 1971

Format - Single Vinyl LP

Label - Shakey Picture Records

Official Bootleg Series

Lacquer Cut By Chris Bellman



Recorded on January 30, 1971, this concert was performed at the beautiful Royce Hall on the campus of UCLA in Los Angeles near the end of Neil’s 1971 solo tour.

This 16-track acoustic set features Neil on guitar, harmonica, piano and vocals. The album is produced and mixed by The Volume Dealers (Neil Young and Niko Bolas) and tracks include “Journey Through The Past”, “Ohio”, Don’t Let It Bring You Down”, and “Love In Mind”.  


A1 On The Way Home 3:16
A2 Tell Me Why 2:23
A3 Old Man 3:57
A4 Journey Through The Past 3:02
A5 Cowgirl In The Sand 4:17
A6 Heart Of Gold 3:14
A7 A Man Needs A Maid 5:22
A8 See The Sky About To Rain 3:32
B1 Sugar Mountain 8:56
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:37
B3 Love In Mind 1:59
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:38
B5 Ohio 3:18
B6 Down By The River 3:20
B7 Dance Dance Dance 2:20
B8 I Am A Child 2:49