Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Tearing At The Seams


save 0

Share on

Artist - Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Title - Tearing At The Seams

Format - 2x 180-Gram Vinyl LPs with Gatefold Jacket

Label - Fantasy Records

Mastered at Fantasy Studios


Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats make their long-awaited return with Tearing At The Seams, a staggering album of rock 'n' soul music. Propelled by driving rhythms, blazing hornplay, and Rateliff's rowdy, soul drenched vocals, Tearing At The Seams' 12 tracks crackle with emotion and intensity.

From anguished sorrow to ecstatic heights, Rateliff's expressive tenor is unvarnished on the record's tender R&B ballads and nitro-fueled rave-ups. Features "Be There," "A Little Honey," "Say It Louder," "Hey Mama," "Babe I Know," "You Worry Me," the title track and more.

Nathaniel Rateliff is a singer and songwriter based in Denver, whose influences are described as folk, Americana and vintage rhythm & blues.


A1 Shoe Boot
A2 Be There
A3 A Little Honey
B1 Say It Louder
B2 Hey Mama
B3 Babe I Know
C1 Intro
C2 Coolin' Out
C3 Baby I Lost My Way, (But I'm Going Home)
D1 You Worry Me
D2 Still Out There Running
D3 Tearing At The Seams