Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats


save 0

Share on

Artist - Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats

Title - Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats (Self Titled)

Format - Single Vinyl LP

Label - Stax


Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats practically explodes with deep, primal and ecstatic soulfulness. You don't just listen to this record-you experience it. So it's fitting that the self-titled album will bear the iconic logo of Stax Records, because at certain moments Rateliff seems to be channeling soul greats like Otis Redding and Sam & Dave.

But as this gifted multi-instrumentalist honors the legacy of the legendary Memphis label, he's also setting out into audacious new territory. Nathaniel and Co. Have previously released albums as Nathaniel Rateliff & The Wheel. Includes 'I Need Never Get Old', 'Howling At Nothing' and many more.




A1 I Need Never Get Old 4:14
A2 Howling At Nothing 3:10
A3 Trying So Hard Not To Know 2:51
A4 I've Been Falling 3:00
A5 S.O.B. 4:08
B1 Wasting Time 3:44
B2 Thank You 3:18
B3 Look It Here 3:03
B4 Shake 3:39
B5 I'd Be Waiting 3:41
B6 Mellow Out 3:32