Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

My Morning Jacket - Z


save 0

Share on

Artist - My Morning Jacket

Title - Z

Format - Double 180-Gram Colored Purple Vinyl - Gatefold Jacket

Label - Ato Records

Remastered By Stephen Marcussen



Often hailed as their OK Compuyrt, My Morning Jacket's fourth album Z is a favorite among fans and critics alike, with Rolling Stone ranking it one of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

This collection features a much spacier and more polished sound than previous releases, making heavy use of synthesizers throughout and incorporating reggae and dub influences. Rolling Stone describes the band on this album as "awe-inspiring purveyors of interstellar art rock."





A1 Wordless Chorus
A2 It Beats 4 U
A3 Gideon
B1 What A Wonderful Man
B2 Off The Record
B3 Into The Woods
C1 Anytime
C2 Lay Low
C3 Knot Comes Loose
D1 Dondante
D2 Chills


Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.