Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Jack White - Entering Heaven Alive


save 0

Share on

Artist - Jack White

Title - Entering Heaven Alive

Format - Single Vinyl LP

Label - Third Man Records

Lacquer Cut By - William Thomas Skibbe

In November 2021, White revealed that he would release two solo albums in 2022: Fear Of The Dawn which featured White's traditional rock sound, and Entering Heaven Alive, a folk album.

In December 2021, White announced the Supply Chain Issues Tour kicking off on April 8, 2022, in Detroit, Michigan. On January 14, 2022, White released lead single "Love Is Selfish" and an accompanying music video.

On March 3, 2022, White released the song Hi-De-Ho (which features rapper Q-Tip, formerly of hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest as the second standalone single from Fear of the Dawn.


A1 A Tip From You To Me 2:42
A2 All Along The Way 3:55
A3 Help Me Along 4:50
A4 Love Is Selfish 2:39
A5 I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love) 4:25
A6 Queen Of The Bees 2:32
B1 A Tree On Fire From Within 3:02
B2 If I Die Tomorrow 3:02
B3 Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone 3:59
B4 A Madman From Manhattan 4:27
B5 Taking Me Back (Gently) 4:35