Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Caamp - Lavender Days


save 0

Share on

Artist - Lavender Days

Title - Lavender Days

Format -  Single Pink and Purple Colored Vinyl LP

Label - Mom & Pop Music


Lavender Days was written in the aftermath of a period of loss and heartache suffered by Taylor Meier. A great love, a great dog, his livelihood, his sanity... all gone in the same period when touring and every bit of human interaction was taken from him and the rest of the world.

It was a humbling experience, and one that placed him firmly back in the spot that Caamp so often writes about - his Midwestern home and the life he lives there in the state of Ohio.

It's the romanticism that Caamp approaches that simple life with that speaks to their volume of fans and is even further ruminated on in Lavender Days. It's about the in between days - the small pleasures and the forgotten disappointments.


A1 Come With Me Now
A2 Believe
A3 The Otter
A4 Apple Tree Blues
A5 All My Lonesome
A6 Light
B1 Found (Forever)
B2 Lavender Girl
B3 Garden Song
B4 Fever
B5 Snowshoes
B6 Sure Of