Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You


save 0

Share on

Artist - Bruce Springsteen

Title - Letter To You

Format - 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Jacket (3 Sides of Music)

Label - Columbia Records

Mastered by Bob Ludwig


Letter To You is Bruce Springsteen's 2020 studio album with the E Street Band, and is a rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound. Recorded at his home studio in New Jersey, Letter To You is Springsteen's 20th studio album, and is his first album including the E Street Band since 2012's High Hopes and their first performances together since 2016's The River Tour.

Letter to You includes nine recently written Springsteen songs, as well as new recordings of three of his legendary, but previously unreleased, compositions from the 1970s, "Janey Needs a Shooter," "If I Was the Priest," and "Song for Orphans." Springsteen is joined on Letter To You by Roy Bittan, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Garry Tallent, Stevie Van Zandt, Max Weinberg, Charlie Giordano and Jake Clemons. The album was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen, mixed by Bob Clearmountain and mastered by Bob Ludwig.


A1 One Minute You're Here 2:54
A2 Letter To You 4:52
A3 Burnin' Train 4:00
A4 Janey Needs A Shooter 6:46
B1 Last Man Standing 4:02
B2 The Power Of Prayer 3:34
B3 House Of A Thousand Guitars 4:28
B4 Rainmaker 4:50
C1 If I Was The Priest 6:46
C2 Ghosts 5:52
C3 Song For Orphans 6:09
C4 I'll See You In My Dreams 3:26


Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.