Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs Of John Prine 2 (Various Artists)


save 0

Share on

Artist - Various

Title - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows:  Songs Of John Prine 2

Format - Single Blue Colored Vinyl LP

Label - Oh Boy

Mastered by Pete Lyman

Lacquer Cut by Chris Bellman


2022 collection. This follow-up to the star-studded John Prine tribute album is going to have your favorite and our favorite artists interpreting their favorite John Prine songs.


A1 Brandi Carlile I Remember Everything
A2 Amanda Shires Saddle In The Rain
A3 Margo Price Sweet Revenge
A4 Valerie June Summer's End
A5 Jason Isbell Souvenirs
A6 Iris DeMent One Red Rose
B1 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Pretty Good
B2 Tyler Childers Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink After You
B3 Bonnie Raitt Angel From Montgomery
B4 John Paul White Sam Stone
B5 Emmylou Harris Hello In There
B6 Sturgill Simpson Paradise