Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules


save 0

Share on

Artist - Black Sabbath

Title - Mob Rules

Format - 2x Vinyl LPs

Label - Rhino

Lacquer Cut at Alchemy Mastering


 This release boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of The Mob Rules.

The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, OR. Highlights include stellar performances of Neon Knights Heaven And Hell and Voodoo.

Mob Rules is the tenth studio album by Black Sabbath, originally released in November 1981. It was the second album to feature lead singer Ronnie James Dio and the first with drummer Vinny Appice.


A1 Turn Up The Night 3:42
A2 Voodoo 4:32
A3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:50
A4 E5150 2:49
A5 The Mob Rules 3:15
B1 Country Girl 4:03
B2 Slipping Away 3:46
B3 Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:03
B4 Over And Over 5:31
LP Two † Bonus Tracks
C1 The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version) 3:14
C2 Die Young (Live B-Side Of The Mob Rules) 4:04
C3 The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix) 3:24
C4 The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell - Reprise (Live In Portland, OR, U.S.A, April 22, 1982) (7:30)
C4.1 The Sign Of The Southern Cross
C4.2 Heaven And Hell
D1 Country Girl 3:59
D2 Slipping Away 3:16
D3 The Mob Rules 3:22
D4 Voodoo 5:46