Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Avett Brothers - Live: Vol 4


save 0

Share on

Artist - The Avett Brothers

Title - Live: Vol 4

Format - Double Vinyl

Label - American Recordings

Mastered by Chris Bellman

Double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus DVD. Continuing the tradition of official concert releases, this live album captures 2015's New Year's Eve concert in Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena. This live album contains two new songs; "Satan Pulls The Strings," and "Rejects in the Attic". Earlier in 2015, the band supported The Rolling Stones when the Zip Code Tour came through Raleigh. They also embarked on a massive summer tour. The Avett Brothers are a folk-rock band from Mount Pleasant, North Carolina, United States.[1] The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo) and Seth Avett (guitar), as well as Bob Crawford (double bass) and Joe Kwon (cello). Following on from Seth and Scott's former rock band Nemo, the Avett Brothers combine bluegrass, country, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, indie rock, honky-tonk, and ragtime to produce a novel sound described by the San Francisco Chronicle as having the "heavy sadness of Townes Van Zandt, the light pop concision of Buddy Holly, the tuneful jangle of the Beatles, and the raw energy of the Ramones.


  • A1 Satan Pulls the Strings
  • A2 Laundry Room
  • A3 Another Is Waiting
  • A4 Shame
  • B1 Kick Drum Heart
  • B2 Rejects in the Attic
  • B3 Ten Thousand Words
  • C1 Talk on Indolence
  • C2 Auld Lang Syne
  • C3 The Boys Are Back in Town
  • D1 I and Love and You
  • D2  Slight Figure of Speech
  • D3 Happy Trail
Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.