Your cart


Your cart is currently empty.


Wag Your Tail Records

Jon Batiste - We Are


save 0

Share on

Artist - Jon Batiste

Title - We Are

Format - Single Vinyl LP with Gatefold Jacket

Label - Verve Records

2022 Grammy Winner - Album of the Year


Jon Batiste, WE ARE LP WE ARE is a career-changing album from musician and activist Jon Batiste. WE ARE celebrates Black American culture and music while exploring themes of lineage, authenticity, excellence, and evolution.

This album is about honoring roots and traditions while looking forward to the future and constantly evolving. Featuring Mavis Staples, Zadie Smith, PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty, Kizzo, Autumn Rowe, Steve Jordan, and many more.



A1 We Are 4:25
A2 Tell The Truth 3:21
A3 Cry 3:57
A4 I Need You 2:37
A5 Whatchutalkinbout 2:22
B1 Boy Hood 4:26
B2 Movement 11' 2:02
B3 Adulthood 3:42
B4 Mavis 0:20
B5 Freedom 2:58
B6 Show Me The Way 3:40
B7 Sing 3:07
B8 Until 1:02





Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment

Have Your Vinyl Record Ultrasonically Cleaned Before Shipment


Ultrasonic Cleaning

Your vinyl record will be cleaned by the Degritter 120kHz ultrasonic cleaning system. It has been carefully designed to make sure that records are cleaned thoroughly and without any damage to the surface of the record.

Ultrasonic cleaning works by creating a large number of microscopical bubbles in the cleaning bath, a phenomena called cavitation. The bubbles are a vacuum created by high frequency pressure waves moving through the water.

Every ultrasonic cycle bubbles are formed and collapsed, releasing energy as heat and minuscule strong water jets. These effects combined thoroughly clean all surfaces down to a microscopic level.

Cost of service is per vinyl record.  For example, Double LP records will require TWO cleaning service purchases. Price will include a new antistatic sleeve.